Bezirk Neunkirchen - Niederösterreich

Abschnittssachbearbeiter

Atemschutz

Plank
Verwalter
Peter Plank
TelNr.: 0664 4456106
peter.plank@feuerwehr.gv.at

 

 


 

Ausbildung


Oberbrandmeister
Karl Zangl
TelNr.: 0664 2400797
karl.zangl@feuerwehr.gv.at

 

 


 

EDV

 

Löschmeister Patrik Lechner
TelNr.: 0664 3882523
patrik.lechner@feuerwehr.gv.at

 

 


 

Feuerwehrjugend

Pichlbauer Richard
Oberlöschmeister
Richard Pichlbauer
TelNr.: 0660 6381707
richard.pichlbauer@feuerwehr.gv.at

 

 


 

Medizinischer Dienst

Köpf
Oberlöschmeister
Alois Köpf
TelNr.: 0676 4424240
alois.koepf@feuerwehr.gv.at

 

 


 

Nachrichtendienst

Pichler
Hauptbrandmeister
Alois Pichler
TelNr.: 0664 73614280
alois.pichler@feuerwehr.gv.at

 

 


 

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Dokumentation

Jansohn
Hauptlöschmeister
Rudolf Jansohn
TelNr.: 0681 81303976
rudolf.jansohn@feuerwehr.gv.at

 

 


 

Vorbeugender Brandschutz

Tauchner M
OBI
Markus Tauchner
TelNr.: 0699 10759338
markus.tauchner@feuerwehr.gv.at